Who to Call When during Transition

Should you need any assistance in the transition, an amazing team of leaders stand ready to support you.  The chart below will get you started.

For Who Email
Presbytery Coordinating Commission (PCC) Greg Boyer jgb412@mindspring.com
Commission on Ministry Barbara Gorsky

Matt Gearke

bgrev06@gmail.com

pastormattcpc@gmail.com

Commission on Preparation Paige Stephan paigestephan@gmail.com
Nominating/Discernment Anne-Marie Hislop

David Thornton

revdramh@yahoo.com

davidthornton7@aol.com

Mission Task Force John Fyfe johnfyfe@uic.edu
Anti-Racism Task Force

& Mission Task Force

Barbara Wilson bwilson@chipres.org
Communication Katie Rains krains@chipres.org
Office & Meetings Earnestine Norwood stine@chipres.org
Business Affairs Eric Heinekamp eheinekamp@chipres.org
Stated Clerk Barbara Bundick bbundick@chipres.org
Acting Head of Staff Loretta Gratias-Bremer Loretta@chipres.org

Leave a Public Comment

PC(USA) Seal

Home