Staff Directory

Were you looking for the password protected church and clergy directory?

Presbytery of Chicago Staff, Consultants and Volunteers-in-Mission

Presbytery Staff


(Names are listed alphabetically. Please click on a name to send email to that individual).

Rev. Barbara Bundick 312-488-3018, Stated Clerk

Paul Chakrin 312-488-3011, Staff Accountant

Loretta Gratias-Bremer 312-488-3007, Misconduct Prevention

Rev. Eric Heinekamp 312-488-3016 Director of Business Affairs

Earnestine Norwood 312-488-3009, Assistant to the Executive Presbyter/Office Manager

Denise Pomey 312-488-3000, Office Services Assistant

Katie Rains 312-488-3012, Communications Manager

Kitty Ridley 312-488-3010, Executive Assistant, Ministry and Stated Clerk

Deborah Rundlett 312-488-3015, Transitional Executive Presbyter

Rev. Barbara A. Wilson, 312-488-3013, Director of  Collaboration and Community Partnerships


Tina Johannessen, Human Resources

Jacqueline Murray 312-488-3006, Anna Grace Sawyer Scholarship Coordinator

Katie Patterson, Youth Ministry


PC(USA) Seal