EVENTS

Upcoming Events

    Monday, June 25, 2018
       
        Tuesday, June 26, 2018
           
            Monday, July 16, 2018 - Monday, August 20, 2018

              3 or 5 Hour Requirement

              Pre-purchase and read “Staying in Bounds” by Eileen Schmitz.

              Registration deadline July 9.

              To Register: bvaughan@mccormick.edu

               

             
              Tuesday, August 21, 2018
                 
                  Tuesday, August 21, 2018
                     
                      Monday, August 27, 2018
                         
                          Monday, September 24, 2018
                             
                              Saturday, October 6, 2018
                              Glen Ellyn Southminster Presbyterian Church

                              3 or 5 Hour Requirement

                              Cost: $10 – includes materials

                              Lunch will be provided for 5 hour participants.

                              Registration deadline October 1.

                              To Register: https://goo.gl/jovk7U

                             
                              Monday, October 15, 2018 - Monday, November 19, 2018

                                3 or 5 Hour Requirement

                                Pre-purchase and read “Staying in Bounds” by Eileen Schmitz.

                                Registration deadline October 8.

                                To Register: bvaughan@mccormick.edu

                                 

                               
                                Tuesday, October 23, 2018
                                   
                                    Tuesday, November 27, 2018
                                       
                                        Saturday, February 16, 2019
                                        Fourth Presbyterian Church
                                         
                                          Tuesday, May 21, 2019
                                             
                                              Tuesday, September 17, 2019
                                                 
                                                  Saturday, December 7, 2019
                                                     

                                                    PC(USA) Seal

                                                    Home